Contact Details

Minister
Hon. Dr. Edward Zammit Lewis

Ministry for Justic​e, Equality and Governance
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​

Email: edward.a.zammit-lewis@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7350

Parliamentary Secretary for Equality and Reforms
Hon. Rosianne Cutajar

Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governance
Address: Auberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521

Email: rosianne.cutajar@gov.mt
Tel:+356 2295 7350


Permanent Secretary
Mr Johan Galea
Ministry for Justice, Equality and Governance
Address: A​uberge D'Aragon,
Misrah Indipendenza,
Valletta VLT 1521​​

Email: johan.galea@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7411


Court Services Agency

Chief Executive Officer 
Mr Frankie Mercieca
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta
   
Email:  frank.mercieca@​courtservices.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2217


Gozo Courts and Tribunals
Director General and Registrar
Dr Maria Debono Borg
Address: Law Courts, Cathedral Square,
Rabat, Gozo

Email:  mary.debono-borg@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2215 6681


Information Management Unit
Chief Information Officer
Mr Donald Mangion
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3, 
St Christopher Street, Valletta

Email:  donald.mangion@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9982
 

Corporate Services
Director
Ms Sharon Vella Pace
Address: Palazzo Spinola Business Centre, Level 3
St Christopher Street, Valletta
   
Email: sharon.vella-pace@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2247 9911



Policy Development and Programme Implementation

Director
Ms Simone Mousu`
Address: 46, West Street, Valletta​

Email:  simone.mousu@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2295 7385


Attorney General
Head of Corporate Services
Adrian Tonna
Office of the Attorney General, ​Admiralty House, 53, South Street, Valletta, VLT 1101
Email: ag@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2248 8800


Courts Services​

Director (Support Services)
Mr George Grima
Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email:  george.grima@courtservices.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2320


Civil Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar
Mr Emanuel Sciriha
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email: emanuel.sciriha@courtservices.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2346


Criminal Courts and Tribunals Directorate
Director and Registrar
Ms Maria Dolores Fenech
Address: Courts of Justice, Republic Street
Valletta

Email: maria.d.fenech@courtservices.mt
Tel: +356 2590 2639


Notary to Government
Director
Dr Keith Francis German
2/3 Triq Mikiel Anton Vassalli
Valletta  VLT 1310
   
Email:  keith.f.german@gov.mt
Tel: +356 2123 1242



Entities


Malta Arbitration Centre

Malta Mediation Centre

Permanent Commission against Corruption​​​