Ministry for Equality, Research and Innovation (MFER)
•​  Commission on Gender-Based Violence & Domestic Violence (CVD)​
  • ​Ministry for Home Affairs, National Security and Law Enforcement (MHSE)
•​  ​Malta Police Force
•  Identity Malta Agency
•  Agency for the Welfare of Asylum Seekers

    Ministry for Health (MFH)

    Ministry for the National Heritage, Arts and Local Government (MHAL)

    Ministry for Justice and Government (MFJG)
•​  ​​Court of Justice
•​  ​Attorney General's Office
•​  ​Legal Aid Agency

    Ministry for Foreign and European Affairs (MFEA)

    Ministry for Social Justice and Solidarity, the Family and Children's Rights (MSFC)
•​  ​Foundation for Social Welfare Services (FSWS)
•​  ​​Agenzija Appoġġ

    Minister within the Office of the Prime Minister (MSD)
•​  ​Department for Industrial and Employement Relations (DIER)

    Ministry for Finance and Employment
​•​  Jobsplus

    National Statistics Office


•​  Jesuit Refugee Services Malta (JRS)
•​  Caritas Malta
•​  ​Aditus


•​  International Organization for Migration (IOM)
•​  International Protection Agency
•​  ​United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)